0913 September, IF, Low Carb

18th September: Eat-Stop-Eat

11am: Yeah I’m actually really fine like I’m not actually hungry but I guess when I’m up for so long I usually naturally just eat for the same of it haha

Then again now I realise a lot of people actually skip breakfast and lunch and it’s honestly no big deal?

-review-
It was really easy to do apart from numerous times in the day where I caught myself thinking “how long have I gone without food” “wow why am I not hungry” “should I do this a lot longer” “why can’t I just /eat/”.

So yeah. I decided to eat dinner anyway because I don’t want to start too extreme.
Dinner!

20130919-120639.jpg

20130919-120644.jpg
Asparagus, watercress and stingray.

Standard

Leave a Reply

