1013 October, Low Carb

29th October

I swear I am the most unlucky person on earth

20131029-194556.jpg

For first time in AGES I ate in class, not during recess but after school. Why? I have no freaking idea. I usually grab my chair and sit outside but idek. And who comes along? None other than that dreaded person who probably ratted me out to the teachers. And she’s not even in my class! What are the chances she’d happen to chance by today. At this time. Of all the luck in the world, joy.

20131029-194559.jpg

20131029-194602.jpg

A bunch of almonds and eggplant and egg

Herbal chicken soup and asparagus
20131029-194605.jpg

Snacked on cottage cheese

Standard

Leave a Reply

