1213 December, Low Carb

16th December

6.57am: going off to Italy/London in a few minutes!! to the airport, at least. I couldn’t bloody sleep last night, again. Wtf?! And I kept sneezing, too. Just as I was about to sleep, mom turns on the light. And I spend another hour trying to sleep. At least I pondered a lot about life..?

20131216-213942.jpg

20131216-213946.jpg

20131217-054500.jpg

Wtf peanuts make me go nuts and I’m absolutely going to hit 52kg if I continue this eating wtf completely absolutely stopping at 100 though that’s way way way too much.

It’s terrible, the plane, really. Sitting down doing absolutely nothing but eating and sleeping and watching movies.. And it’s worse that after a full day of eating there are extra hours (2am Sing) to eat friggin dinner oh gosh.

Standard

Leave a Reply

