1213 December, Overseas

22nd December: Pragelato, Italy

20131222-221207.jpg

20131222-221233.jpg

10.12pm: FRIK I have this really huge food baby I can’t see my feet ohgawdwhy I shall not eat so much for the rest of the time we’re here FML don’t want to gain weight like last year — 5kg ASRGLIJASRG. Anyway I feel quite sick of the food already, in the sense that I’m not really looking forward to going to that Il Piemonte restaurant to eat ugh. Yet I’m curious what food there’d be and because :buffet: I’m trying too much of everything and AHHH SELF CONTROL

Standard

Leave a Reply

